## <u>N.Y.S.C.O.P.B.A., Inc.</u> Executive Assembly Committees Updated – March 10, 2021

## <u>Collective Bargaining Committee</u> Frank Gilbo / John Harmon– Executive Board

		nooutro bour	-
Brian Gary -	09/11/19	Elected	(Upstate)
Ricky Smith-	09/11/19	Elected	(Rockland PC)
Donn Rowe-	03/10/21	Elected	(Hale Creek)
Thomas Hawkes -	09/11/19	Elected	(Otisville)
Dean Thomas-	09/11/19	Elected	(Albion)
Kasey Harris-	09/11/19	Elected	(Sing Sing)
Collins Noel-	12/11/19	Appt'd (non-v	oting) (MHFPC)
			<u>-</u> , (,
Health & Welfare Co		ive Board	
Mark DeBurgomast		ive board	
Jim Bell -	09/11/19	Elected	(Riverview)
Jerry Fisher -	09/11/19		(Marcy)
Janet Raven	09/11/19		(Rochester PC)
Ryan Bielefeldt-	09/11/19		(Hudson)
Dana Jordan-	12/11/19		(Bedford Hills)
James Myers -	03/11/20	Elected	(Lakeview)
James wyers -	03/11/20	Liecieu	(Lakeview)
Publicity & Meeting	s Committ	ee	
Dave Luther- Execu			
Steve Groom-	09/11/19	Elected	(Creat Meadow)
Dean Laclair -	09/11/19	Elected	(Great Meadow)
			(Sunmount Dev. Ctr.)
Neal Gruber -	03/11/20	Elected	(Lakeview)
Paul Lashway	03/11/20	Elected	(Mid-State)
Dennis Valentin-	12/16/20	Elected	(South)
Sonia Figueroa -	09/11/19	Elected	(Shawangunk)
Grievance/ Legal C	ommittee		
Chris Moreau- Exec		ď	
Matt Keough-	09/11/19	Elected	(Great Meadow)
Frank Barrett-	09/11/19	Elected	(Hutchings PC)
Todd Masca -	09/11/19	Elected	(Mid-State)
Dave Kline -	09/11/19	Elected	(Auburn)
Kaye Gordon-	09/11/19	Elected	(Taconic)
Stacy Caban -	09/11/19	Elected	(Eastern)
Finance Committee	-		
FIGHT GIDU- EXECU			
Ed Trombley	09/11/19	Elected	(Moriah Shock)
Kevin O'Donnell -	09/11/19	Elected	(CNYPC)
Chris Fear -	09/11/19	Elected	(Mid-State)
Doug Westervelt -	09/11/19	Elected	(Southport)
Al Zappala-	09/11/19	Elected	(Shawangunk)
Kenneth Smith -	09/11/19	Elected	(Queensboro)
Kenneur Siniur-	0//11///	Liecteu	(Queensboro)
Recall Panel Comm		(13/08)	SHU Taskforce
Elected on 09/11/19	)		Bryan Hluska – Exec. Board
North – Dana Gramm	no (Raro Lill		
South – Jerry Stephe			Jamie Camidge – Gouverneur
West –Keith Vincent		107	Andrew Iuliucci – Great Meadow
Mid-Hudson – Rich		reen Haven)	Mike Morosey - Collins
Central – Don Gill (C			George Karamanos - Greene
Law Enf. – Mario Sc		A/SST)	Paul Mikolajczyk- Sing Sing Kevin O'Donnell - CNYPC
Sergeant Rep - Nat			
· ·	0	·	

## Constitution & Bylaws Committee Chris Summers- Executive Board

Chris Summers- Ex				
Charlie Coryea -	12/16/20	Elected	(Upstate)	
Collins Noel -	09/11/19	Elected	(MHFPC)	
Donn Rowe-	09/11/19	Elected	(Hale Creek)	
Andy Rice -	12/11/19	Elected	(Elmira)	
Shante Neal -	09/11/19	Elected	(Downstate)	
Deborah Floyd -	09/11/19	Elected	(Bedford Hills)	
Election Committee				
John Roberts- Exec	utive Boa	rd		
Josh Powers -	09/11/19	Elected	(Auburn)	
Heath Allen -	09/11/19	Elected	(Franklin)	
Tonney Vachaparambil -	09/11/19	Elected	(NYS Ed. Dept.)	
Darin Fitch -	09/11/19	Elected	(Mohawk)	
Stephen Cox -	09/11/19	Elected	(Hudson)	
Erin Moulton-	09/11/19	Elected	(ISO)	
Judicial & Ethics Co	ommittee			
Kevin Donnelly- Exercised	ecutive Bo	ard		
Chris Miner-Dorman-	09/11/19	Elected	(Adirondack)	
Mike Carlson-	09/11/19	Elected	(OPR&HP)	
Shane Call -	09/11/19	Elected	(Cape Vincent)	
Don Molino-	09/11/19	Elected	(Albion)	
Matthew Sheridan-	09/11/19	Elected	(Wallkill)	
Bennie Duggins -			(Bedford Hills)	
*Alt. Members: Andy	Cox, Ogdens	sburg; Shante Neal, Dow	Instate; Jim Myers, Lakeview	
Legislative & Political Action Committee				
Michael Powers- Executive Board				
Kevin Aldous -	09/11/19	Elected	(Riverview)	

Elected

Elected

Elected Elected

Elected

Kevin Aldous -	09/11/19
Ricky Smith -	09/11/19
Dale Best -	09/11/19
Shaun Keenen -	09/11/19
Steve Carknard-	12/16/20
Parrish Frazier -	09/11/19

(Riverview) (Rockland PC) (Gouverneur) (Wende) (Coxsackie) (Taconic)

## Veterans Committee John Harmon– Executive Board

Jesse Keenan -	09/11/19	Elected
Anthony Henderson	09/11/19	Elected
Eladio Martinez -	09/11/19	Elected
	03/11/20	Elected
Derrick Hale -	09/11/19	Elected
Rodney Wheeler -	09/11/19	Elected

Retiree Committee (created 2/25/2015; elected 9/11/19) John Harmon – Exec Board

North – Jim Lafave South – Jamie Hathaway West – Al Mothershed Central – Art Pape Mid-Hudson- Diane Davis Law Enf. – Robert Ambrose (Albany Training) (Creedmoor PC) (Groveland) (Woodbourne) (Bedford Hills) (Hale Creek)

OSI Committee (Elected. 9/11/19) Bryan Hluska – Exec. Board Todd Simo (Queensboro) Chris Cranmer (Elmira) Anthony Scampoli (Ulster) Don Roberts (Marcy) Jason Ashline (Great Meadow) William Ruland (DOCCS)
<b><u>Rainy Day Recall</u></b> (Elected 9/11/2019) Ebony Odom (Queensboro) Bill Sticht (Collins) Steve Carknard (Coxsackie) Travis Hill (Cape Vincent)

Sherry Compton (Law Enf.) Anthony Basto (Clinton)